Thread: what do YOU buy online?

what do YOU buy online?

what products do you buy online? thinking about this may help figure out some good niches to market.

i buy toothbrushes, smaller bass accessories, books, computers and computer pieces, and almost all my photo and video equipment online.

how about you?

Have an idea and make it come to life! Gary-Alan's Avatar
    You know that is an excellent point, basschick.

I have my degrees in Holistics and I often look for items like books, plant seeds, or specific herbal products. I realized while I was searching for some of these things that some types of health/nutrion products (and not sexual enhancers LOL) that I go out of my way to get here in Florida aren't readily found online.

I thought if this is something I would go out of my way to get, and I know others do too, then it's a good idea to bring them online. After talking to the manufacturer they will be the base line for one of our upcoming mainstream product sites

My best,
    Gary-Alan
    Traffic is like your cock -
    Play with it and watch it GROW!

Meant to be Obscene, not Heard. HotMaleVideos's Avatar
    Well, I'm admittedly a bit of an Amazon junkie.

Primarily books, DVDs, video games, electronic gadgets, small gifts from 1800flowers.

I've also been known to buy, ahem, personal care items I wouldn't want a cashier passing over a bar scanner. Yeah I know, I'm bashful.

I'm huge on price comparing expensive stuff. I recon there's some money in combining affiliate programs into a Pricegrabber-type service?

You do realize by 'gay' I mean a man who has sex with other men?
    Quote Originally Posted by HotMaleVideos
    I'm huge on price comparing expensive stuff. I recon there's some money in combining affiliate programs into a Pricegrabber-type service?