Thread: Is anyone hiring this spring I am willing to do anything at this point..

I'd rather be whole, than good

Is anyone hiring this spring I am willing to do anything at this point..

Is anyone hiring this spring I am willing to do anything at this point..

I have 10+ years experience in the Adult industry and I am looking for part time work!
    My experience includes:

1. Management of a network of Thumbnail galleries: I posted both picture and videos. This also included, collecting membership fees for posting to the network and updating the network of sites running different scripts. I recruited affiliates to join our network. I performed quality control of posts and found new trades for the network.

2. Operation of a submission service: This consisted of posting picture and video galleries as thumbnail galleries for others and myself utilizing submission software and manual entry.

3. Built custom galleries of both picture and videos: This included, working with affiliate content, processing photo sets and movies into gallery templates. I made this content available for free-hosted galleries and private use.

4. Management of a large tube site: I assisted in obtaining legal content. I processed movie content into clips, wrote titles and small descriptions. These were then uploaded to servers and I added the appropriate tags, categories and other attributes as needed.

5. Management of a network of blogs: I collected content from many sponsorship programs, including pictures and videos. I manipulated this content to make the blog post. I updated the blogs daily as new content became available. Additionally, I provided tags, categories, and keywords for search engine optimization for the blog content.