If this is your site, you have exactly 24 hours to contact me at [email protected] before you find yourself blacklisted network wide and your information published for others to blacklist.
You're pretty good buddy, but I am not asleep at the switch.
Printable View
If this is your site, you have exactly 24 hours to contact me at [email protected] before you find yourself blacklisted network wide and your information published for others to blacklist.
You're pretty good buddy, but I am not asleep at the switch.
Registrant:
personal
PO Box 26400
Austin, Texas 78755
United States
Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (http://www.godaddy.com)
Domain Name: FREEGAYMASSAGE.COM
Created on: 07-Jul-07
Expires on: 07-Jul-09
Last Updated on: 04-Jan-08
Administrative Contact:
Admin, Domain [email protected]
personal
PO Box 26400
Austin, Texas 78755
United States
5125555555 Fax --
Technical Contact:
Admin, Domain [email protected]
personal
PO Box 26400
Austin, Texas 78755
United States
5125555555 Fax --
Domain servers in listed order:
NS4.OURDNSERVERS.COM
NS3.OURDNSERVERS.COM
LOOKS FAKE TO ME>
Yeah, its been bouncing when I messaged them. They were spamming my LinkEx, putting the reciep on a page not accessible from the real site and then having me link to a payday loan site. Since they did not bother to contact me, they got blacklisted and here is their info, so you can blacklist them as well:
Added by: [email protected] (whois) 74.213.4.178 (whois)
Link domain: www.payday-loan-now.us (whois) 67.55.79.107 (whois)
Reciprocal domain: www.freegaymassage.com (whois) 67.15.97.35 (whois)
I'd blacklist domains and IPs.