Thread: Unique way to advertise adult sites launched by 6Pixels.com

Cosmo

Unique way to advertise adult sites launched by 6Pixels.com

A new and unique way to advertise adult websites has been launched by 6Pixels.com. From just $75 for 5 years you can reach over 15,000 visitors daily.

The concept has been used by non-adult websites for a few months now with huge success, and now 6Pixels.com has taken the idea and modified it to work with adult content.

To encourage webmasters to advertise 6Pixels.com is offering the chance to win $100,000 to anyone who takes out advertising space.

For more information, visit 6pixels.com

it's not enough you spam - you have to treat us like fucking marks by giving us a lot of rhetoric with no information or facts. i write sales text for a living, and you know what i've discovered? if you try talking to people as if they had a brain, you get smarter people to buy your product.

Warning: Private Whois

WARNING: PRIVATE WHOIS

Ha ha ha .. don't visit the site... here's what you'll find:

As an individual have you ever wanted one site with thousands of links to top quality adult websites categorised into eight different sections?

As a company have you ever wanted to reach thousands of unique visitors a day for as little as $100 for 5 years?

If so then welcome to 6Pixels.com!

The following site contains links to websites with adult content, by hitting enter below you agree that you are over 18 years old and it is not against the law in your country to view such material.

ENTER EXIT

-----------------------------------

Welcome to 6Pixels.com

This website is the ultimate way to advertise for adult sites, and the finest collection of adult links for individuals.

Individuals
    Browse the sections above and go and take a look at the top quality adult sites we have listed. We will be adding more and more of the coming months so make sure you bookmark this site and visit us regularly to see the latest updates!

Companies