Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: What Would You Say The 1st Thing A New Webmaster Should Buy Is?

You do realize by 'gay' I mean a man who has sex with other men?

What Would You Say The 1st Thing A New Webmaster Should Buy Is?

Just curious to find out what you folks thought the first investment a new webmaster entering the industry should buy?

Traffic? Content? Hosting? Something else?

Regards,

Lee

I'm very uncomfortable with the idea of vaginas. They bother me in the way that spiders bother some people. Huskyhunks's Avatar
    Because I am cheap, I don't think I would buy anything. All that is available to a newbie free of charge from sponsors, etc.

But, if I had say $500 to buy something with as a newbie, I would buy a few cheap sets of content, a starter hosting account, and just test out the waters with different sponsors. At worst, I'd say he/she would probably lose only a couple of hundred dollars but most likely could break even without a problem.
    Artist/Painter and Webmaster of Huskyhunks.com.

EvilDaddy
    As many top quality domains as possible. After all thats the place you sell your product, and the more places you have the more "chance" of getting sales. Plus good domains always have a resale value if you decide the adult industry is not for you.

throw fundamentalists to the lions chadknowslaw's Avatar
    hardware, software, and content
    Chad Belville, Esq
    Phoenix, Arizona
    www.chadknowslaw.com
    Keeping you out of trouble is easier than getting you out of trouble!

Xstr8guy
    a clue :honest:

Words paint the real picture gaystoryman's Avatar
    Library card to the local library for researching the legal requirements for their region... or else a phone card for Chad.:coffee:
    Webmasters: Add Custom Stories To Your Sites Custom Gay Stories

My Blogs Gay Talk, Free Gay Fiction, Erotic Fiction Online

AusCoding Allan