Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New Site & Content - Pls Help with your suggestions

Oczko mu sie odlepilo! Temu misiu! bregot's Avatar

New Site & Content - Pls Help with your suggestions

Hi guys,
    =====
    1. A couple of months ago I launched a new site and I'm looking for feedback on how to make the site better. Also, I'm looking for ideas on how I can get webmasters to promote it. Could U share Ur thoughts?

GayFruit.com

There are over 40 sets with 30 boys (mostly teens) and I'm still adding new faces. Materials are mostly exclusive, so I think it's worth checking.
    If U join GF's affiliate program U can make 50% of all signups and rebills. I use CCBill, so U can be sure U will get Ur money.
    There's a selection of ready banners and I can support U with promotional galleries too.
    =====
    2. If U run Ur own site, what U need is fresh content. I'm a primary producer, so I can give U a list of available materials to choose from. European guys, all ages. U can buy sets exclusively or share it with me. Just contact me.
    =====
    3. I shoot all photosets and videos myself. Ppl say I'm a skilled photographer (take a look at my private site Bregot.com and judge it Urself). If U need custom content or U would like to choose from a selection of wanna-be-models - send me a message.
    =====
    Regards!

your site has a hard to find enter link, aclean corporate look with no kind of sexual feeling at all. the text on that first model is very lackluster. this might be the worst tour text i've ever seen.