Thread: Just Registered (Mark Wolff)

I'm all jacked-up on Mountain Dew markwolff's Avatar

Just Registered (Mark Wolff)

Hi Guys it's Mark Wolff here, i just registered for the forums, so you will be hearing allot of me in the future. I have been comming to GWW for about 2 years now, and want to thank everyone for all the great info and knowledge i have picked up. I just wanted to introduce myself, i'm sure some of you know who i am. I have been a magazine and solo muscle video model for the past 8 years. I have my own video production company and group of websites. I have been modeling and going to school for the past 4 years. Well school is now done, and with some additional financial help, from some friends, i am going full time into the internet/video business. As before i will specialize in solo muscle JO/ muscleworship videos and photos, most of the content will be exclusive. I have hired several producers to shoot exclusively for me, i will also continue to travel and shoot hot muscle guys as well. It will start with the redesign of my popular jockbutt.com site. I have allmost doubled the size of the site, all content is exclusive, and the new design is cutting edge. It should be live by Sept 15th I will post when it is live, as i would like to get everyones feedback. I have been shooting new content all summer, and will be re-launching markwolff.com next month, and will keep you posted on my new affiliate program. I don't want to turn this into a sales pitch, just introduce myself, and tell you where i am headed. Even though i have been in the internet business for allmost 6 years, i still feel like a newbie, and realize you can never stop learning. Again i want to thank everyone for all there help and support,the GWW forum has saved me allot of time and money over the years.

Paco
    HEY MARK! ! !
    Well, I must say it is about freakin' time you removed yourself from the shadows.

BTW, nice product - the members like it!

hiya, welcome to the forum!