Thread: Easy way to pay your vendors, staff or individuals

LiveTwinksCam.com LiveTwinksCam's Avatar

Easy way to pay your vendors, staff or individuals

I receive checks from various companies every month for our feeds and I noticed some of them manually write checks and hand write out envelopes. There is a easier way, it's called Bill Pay and it's free with almost every bank. Some people may not know about it and it's so nice, so I wanted to share this with everyone.

I login to my banks website, I click on BillPay, I select the company I want to pay or individual(s) I have entered, how much to pay, what date and the bank sends out the check.

This will save you money on stamps and envelopes, it also looks very professional. I pay my payroll and the accountant this way, saves me a ton of time. What use to take me 30 minutes to pay bills now takes like 2 minutes.

I have been doing this for the past 2 years and it's great, I am starting to see other companies I receive checks from doing it as well now. Works out great!

I think it only works within the US. If you are sending a check outside of the US you will have to do it manually.
    Thanks,
    Jacob

Add HOT Live Feeds to your site!
    www.LiveTwinksCam.com/webmasters.html

Paco
    ...and if you're not in the US you have to do things differently.

as for hand-written envelops - there are things called (desktop) printers. They take things called labels.

and for signatures, there are things a called rubber-stamps!

just a few things.

LiveTwinksCam.com LiveTwinksCam's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Paco View Post

as for hand-written envelops - there are things called (desktop) printers. They take things called labels.

just a few things.
    Hi Paco,

What ever blows up your skirt and works best for you. I was just wanting to inform some people that may not be aware of it.