Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: How should I choose my new BILLER?

MistahTaylor

How should I choose my new BILLER?

Im currently looking at my options for a new biller..
    This is my first time looking for a biller so what are the pros and cons of CCBILL/EPOCH/VERATEL or however you spell it

what should I look out for?
    also what do you think is the best solution for me to start out with?

Please give me your opinion cause I wanna make sure I make the right choice and the good choice.

Im sure there is some sort of difference so it would be nice to know what Im looking at on those avenues

if you have $1500 - hopefully you do - sign up with ccbill and epoch. then you can use epoch's cascading feature. later on, if you choose, you can add a cascading program like NATS, too. plus you can mirror your tour twice and offer those affiliates who want to use only ccbill or only epoch an epoch-only and ccbill-only tour.

i don't care for verotel myself - they''re not very flexible and their affiliate stats blow - but it's good if you're broke or not in a country that is currently accepted by ccbill or epoch.

if you decide to go with EITHER ccbill or epoch, both are good companies. more affiliates know ccbill, and ccbill does allow affiliates to keep all their accounts in one master account so they receive only one check. i think epoch is working on this, but i don't think an affiliate can do this themselves yet. epoch is the king of cross sales and seems to have a slighly higher acceptance rate. honestly you can't go wrong with either of them.

Dzinerbear