Thread: The difference between AEBN and Naked Sword is...?

Camper than a row of tents

The difference between AEBN and Naked Sword is...?

I understand that Naked Sword used to be its own entity and then AEBN bought them, right?

As a webmaster I'm confused about which to promote. Should I sign up with both individually, or does signing up with AEBN get me Naked Sword content?

If they're still treated separately, which is better to promote for a gay site?

Gay Journalist and erotic video producer.
    Itinerant photographer, now in Liverpool... and on Stripchat and Streamen and Chaturbate.
    I just passed my 3-year anniversary with AEBN.

AEBN has been incredibly supportive of amateur producers and our models who are not all over the bookstores, and big name studio sites.

Naked Sword turned me down in 2005 and 2006. So when AEBN merged them into the fold in 2007, it made me happy. To me the difference between AEBN and NS is that NS was more big name studio stuff.

Check them out for yourself, and see for yourself. See how you can promote BOTH!

Some customers like big name studios, and some customers like amateur models and niche videos.

It's a BIG Internet, and there's something for everyone.

(The ironic thing, is that the original Naked Sword contacted ME in 1998 or so! I didn't think my stuff was good enough, so I turned THEM down! How dumb that I was offered a seat on the best deal online, years before it really became the best!)

Itinerant photographer, now in Liverpool... and on Stripchat and Streamen and Chaturbate.
    And for something completely different, if you're looking for something really different to promote, Amazon.com has great affiliate programs, and I sell my non-sexual male nude (think Playgirl) DVDs and Books there!

http://www.amazon.com/s/qid=12149799...t=-releasedate

http://www.Amazon.com/s/qid=12149799...&sort=daterank