Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Thread: freshmeat...

outcrowd

freshmeat...

Got your attention, didn't I?

*grin*

I just wanted to introduce myself and give ya the lowdown on... well... me and my work.

I have done commerical webdesign for local gay business but I have to be honest, I need something that's more fun to work with. *wink*

So, now I have set my sights on designing adult websites. My first endevor is going to be my favorite passion, Bears. Yea...grrrr...

What I am looking for are friends to chat with about the Biz, seeing since I am a newbie and all.

1. I am looking for a good place to host my work?

2. Where can I get quality content?

3. Is there anyone out there that's had a measure of success designing bear sites that would be willing to help out a lil feller like me, with advice and suck, such I mean. *eg*

Thanks for taking this much time to make it this far, why not take the plunge and message me and say... well... "Hi?"

James Outcrowd

icq 344-793-507

Jason
    Great to meat you! (mispellings are intentional )

I'm certain you will find active membership in our family to be a significant asset in your new business endeavors. You'll want to be sure and talk to Dzinebear....and I'm quite certain a few others are about to chime in here...

Just remember Jasun and Don....10 days...10 days....

Dzinerbear
    Hey James,

Welcum! Dzinerbear here.

Check your PM, I just sent you a message.

Cheers
    Michael

HeatherF
    Welcome James,

You will find so much help and friendship here. You have joined a great group of people.
    :smooch:

HeatherF
    Grrrr:boom:
    I went to edit, and when I clicked on save, it said so sorry to late.
    This was my edit: I always enjoy 'freshmeat' :angel:

TopBucks_Juan
    Hey James,

Welcome to Gay Wide Webmasters!! Bear's huh?? Well we have all sorts of them here and then a few others. There are a slew of folks here to help you with your every need, just ask around.