Thread: Newbie here-need your advice!

Newbie here-need your advice!

Hey folks! Pleasure to be here with my first adult site.

I'm pretty new to the marketing aspect of my new site and was wondering if any of you experienced site owners had any suggestions for where to start?

I am the owner of The Great Canadian Male and have been producing videos for the past year and only recently got a website up and running to start making some money on them.

I've been floundering around trying to find various ways of marketing the site to increase the traffic and have been somewhat successful but wondered what approaches I may be missing.

Do any of you have any suggestions as to what the best avenues are?

Any comments would be appreciated.

Morgan

I am not gay but I have slept with some guys who are
    A link would help. You're allowed to do that.

I tried posting a link but it said I haven't made enough posts yet.

then write it out www my domain dot com

the great canadian mail dot com

GWW Community Member
    I found your site via Google. After a whole year you only have 8 videos? That would be the first place to start... add more content, even if you have to buy some from a third party. Or if you do have more content, you need to show it in your tour.

I personally think that $24.95 is too high unless you have a ton of content. Some sites with much more than you charge $19.95.

Also, your link to the Felix preview video was dead.

Other than that it looks like you're doing videos similar to the Club Amateur USA site, which isn't a bad thing. Good luck!

I like cocks better than you!
    Quote Originally Posted by mhorst View Post
    Do any of you have any suggestions as to what the best avenues are?
    Here's some suggestions that I have used and works out very well.
    First thing I always suggest is to get out there and get the traffic yourself. There is never a better salesman than you.

Here's some suggestions... I'm not bashing you down or anything.