Thread: So What Is Included In The 'Latino' Niche?

You do realize by 'gay' I mean a man who has sex with other men?

So What Is Included In The 'Latino' Niche?

When it comes to the nationality of guys being used on Latino sites, what countries would you say were included in the Latino niche in terms of where the guys come from or their ethnicity?

For example, just lately im seeing a lot of interest in Boracuan (i think thats the right spelling ) would this be a by-product of the Latin niche or is it something in and of itself?

Regards,

Lee

I am not gay but I have slept with some guys who are
    If it is OK to quote Wikipedia, "The terms boricua and borincano derive from Borikén and Borinquen respectively, and are commonly used to identify someone of Puerto Rican heritage." I usually see it referred to as "Borinquen" but I'm no expert.

Puerto Rican dudes can definitely get their own subniche,

When most people say Latin, they don't seem too keen on the people with a lot of native blood (people from the Mexican border states and remote places from all over Latin America), but rather those that show a lot of Spanish blood. With Brazilians, on the other hand, it seems the Portuguese traits aren't as focused on, rather the mix of West African and indigenous populations, with just a hint of European. Makes for some very interesting combinations of physical traits (really dark skin and wavy/curly hair with high cheek bones and light eyes).

Okay, here's the funny answer: guys from New York, Montreal, and Miami :broccoli:
    Jacob Stiver
    E-Mail: drchango2010@gmail.com
    ICQ#: 388847435

I am not gay but I have slept with some guys who are
    Quote Originally Posted by DrChango View Post
    Puerto Rican dudes can definitely get their own subniche,