Thread: I Think CCBill Is Trying To Drive Me Crazy...

You do realize by 'gay' I mean a man who has sex with other men?

I Think CCBill Is Trying To Drive Me Crazy...

I keep getting 'locked out' of the WebAdmin area because they make me change my password every few months and i typically only use 2 or 3 passwords, with different letter and numerical combinations.

Well this last time it asked me to change my password i was unable to use one of the 3 that i typiucally use because they have been used previously so now, i have to think up another password for WebAdmin, one that i have never used before and every time i try to login, i keep putting in the wrong pass, getting me locked out.

I really dont see why we need to update the WebAdmin password so often, i understand it is for security reasons but really, not allowing a password that has been used previously to be used is, imho, stupid.

I dont know of anyone who uses a totally unique password for every single one of their logins.

Would be nice to be able to use a password of my choosing... That i am actually able to remember... If i cant remember the password, im sure as hell nobody else is going to be able to $0.02

Regards,

Lee

I like cocks better than you!
    Quote Originally Posted by Lee View Post
    I keep getting 'locked out' of the WebAdmin area because they make me change my password every few months and i typically only use 2 or 3 passwords, with different letter and numerical combinations.
    I can't stand this either.

Not to mention their support dept. has really gone down hill. We were impressed with CCBill's growth and new changes. But truthfully, the impression isn't there much anymore.

They do have some good support staff. Maybe 1 or 2. But, it's almost like you feel like wtf when more than one support tech says, "I Don't know, can I place you on a brief hold to find out?" That drives me nuts.