Thread: Hello to all

Hello to all

Hi Everyone,

I just want to introduce myself. I am a owner/actor/web designer of DungeonBears.com My partner and I have been working on the site for just about 6 years now. We are looking for some new ideas on how to market it. We have not done any real advertising and have only relied on customers finding us by chance. Business has been good, but I think maybe we can make it better. I am open for suggestions.

We are a very small pop-n-pop operation and we have a lot of fun working on the site. Are others on here like us or is this form for the big guys like Xtube etc?

-Steve

You're size will fit in nicely! Welcome to GWW!

... and how did you know I'm adding new sites onto my bear blog?

They have computers, and they may have other weapons of mass destruction x0pa's Avatar
    i like the trailer on the site
    Dade Williams

So where do affiliates pickup imagery since you have a no right click on your movie tour pages?

Do you offer hosted video clips that can be embedded into a blog?

You should fix up new banners too, the ones available through CCBill are very very very old looking. Plus they repeat (number one and number 2 are same banner, as are number 3 & 4)

Your low membership price point may put off a lot of webmasters from promoting you. With six years of videos on board, you may want to consider changing the join $$ to a higher amount.

Hi, Steve, welcome to the forum.

Joining and posting here and on a few other forums is probably one of the best ways to get new affiliates, plus some advice too.