Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ALERT! zbuckz Questionable Business Practices!

GWW Community Member

ALERT! zbuckz Questionable Business Practices!

ALERT! zbuckz Questionable Business Practices!

Hi guys,

I have been sending zbuckz sales and traffic for many years but forgot to check my stats this year. I then logged into my account the other day and realized I had 0 sales, rebills and CLICKS! for over a year!
    I use to make 100$+ every 3 month as seen below,

2011-02-01 Paid 2011-02-08 Mark Received $147.32 Paypal Details
    2011-04-16 Paid 2011-04-22 Mark Received $100.43 Paypal Details
    2011-06-16 Paid 2011-06-22 Mark Received$126.68 Paypal Details
    2011-09-01 Paid 2011-09-08 Mark Received $155.25 Paypal Details
    2012-01-16 Paid 2012-01-23 Mark Received $123.74 Paypal Details
    2012-04-16 Paid 2012-04-23 Mark Received $102.29 Paypal Details
    2012-07-16 Paid 2012-07-23 Mark Received $102.29 Paypal Details
    2012-10-16 Paid 2012-10-22 Mark Received $118.01 Paypal Details

Then I found out that THEY HAD TAKEN DOWN THE SITE (www.gayasianamateurs.com) I WAS SENDING TRAFFIC TO WITHOUT NOTICING THE AFFILIATES!!!

Be aware of these guys.

regards,

What do you consider 'good sex'? rawTOP's Avatar
    ZBuckz always pays me what I'm due.

It looks like they're redirecting GayAsianAms to another site. You should get sales on that other site. At least that's how it works with other NATS based sponsors.

GWW Community Member
    Quote Originally Posted by rawTOP View Post
    ZBuckz always pays me what I'm due.

It looks like they're redirecting GayAsianAms to another site. You should get sales on that other site. At least that's how it works with other NATS based sponsors.

0 sales, rebills and clicks! for over a year and they took down the site I was sending traffic too.
    Doesn't sound right...Though I had 97 join hits!

Homosexuals cannot biologically reproduce children; therefore, they must recruit our children.