Thread: Introducing myself

Mamakity

Happy Introducing myself

Hi all,

Squirt suggested I stop by and introduce myself.

I got into this biz a little over 6 months ago when I was in a fix financially and career wise. I'm a nurse by trade but was having some medical problems which were preventing me from continueing to work. I had a disc herniation in my neck which cause me to lose the ability to use my right arm. Basically my nerves were dieing. We were not sure I would regain the ability to use my arm but after spinal surgery the nerves have been regenerating. Unfortunately though my fusion has not healed and I am currently being worked up for more surgery. Hopefully this time they can get me out of pain.
    Okay, enough of that.

I'm very new to the webmaster thing so I don't like to refer to myself as one yet. I will say that I am an Intern of the industry open to anyone with expertise and knowledge to share.

I own MegaHung which is a BadPuppy site. It's been up for a little over 2 1/2 months. I am listed with MOTN and use Freya for traffic stuff. Currently I'm working on a contract to attain some exclusive content for my site and hopefully oneday will shoot my own content too. Have camera need mega hung guys!!!!

I have a gay cousin and brother-in-law with a partner who are all helping me with their opinions of what's good to them as far as content and of course what's not.

I have nothing to offer you at this time but hopefully one day this will change. I don't know how to link or exchange banners yet nor do I know if I'm allowed. I've asked but as of yet have not had an answer I understand. We'll see though I hope.

Please feel free to ask me any questions you would like and hopefully I'll have an answer for you.

P.S. I'm somewhat tied up with my personal life right now so I'm slow to pick up and return messages. Please excuse me for that.

Take care all of you. Wishing you all great success and early retirement. :kitten: