Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: new category idea: butch twinks

I am straight, but my ass is gay jIgG's Avatar

new category idea: butch twinks

If I was looking for butch twinks that'd be the site I'd spend my daily allowence on

www.twinksfromthehood.com

Xstr8guy
    Ok... someone is over-using the word 'twinks'.

Btw, there's a shitload of pop-ups on that link.

Dzinerbear
    Another program that hasn't got a clue yet on gay terminology.

I didn't see a single twink on that page.

Dzinerbear

JustMe
    Greetings:

Ok, I'm new to the business, I admit it. And, it's possible that I'm missing something here.

But, as a consumer, it would seem to me that popup bullshit would do nothing but piss me the hell off and make me run as far away from that site as possible.

I have NO idea why webmasters do that mess, but they should stop.

Dawgy
    twink is kindof the industry buzzword for anything gay.... not a single large program has a clue what it means, and they just use it to get keyword & se traffic...

its fucking lame

thetwink
    isn't 'butch twinks' a contradiction? I know I am just another straight guy doing sites with twink in the name, but I think I at least have the general idea down. :penny:

Xstr8guy
    Originally posted by thetwink
    isn't 'butch twinks' a contradiction? I know I am just another straight guy doing sites with twink in the name, but I think I at least have the general idea down. :penny:
    I think that was the point of jIgG's original post... it's an oxymoron.

Oh man - I thought you was jivvin me bro! What a waste of a great site concept on a totally inappropriate domain name.

What would we call young straight guys? Butch twinks seems it would work but doesn't quite fit

You do realize by 'gay' I mean a man who has sex with other men?
    Originally posted by Squirt
    What would we call young straight guys?
    Fuckable?

Regards,

Lee

thetwink
    Originally posted by Lee
    Fuckable?

Regards,

Lee