Thread: Is MensNiche.com the best?

mensniche

Is MensNiche.com the best?

A message from a MensNiche.com affiliate.

My experience with the penis enlargement market began in June of 2004, two months after I left my old job, where I earned about $190 a month (it was my first real job and that amount in my country is considerable for a first job). I worked in IT and I didn't have any website design experience or any knowledge of the internet and how to make money.

I tried to make money several ways through the internet, pyramids, and various other schemes but I didn't obtain any results. Soon after, I found a person on ICQ that told me that they made money selling pills for penis growth. At first I found this ridiculous, I didn't believe that it could work or make money. Even so I decided to do a test, I asked a friend to make me a simple website with some pictures and some small text. I found a free server and I published the site, and to my surprise, some weeks later I was informed that I had made $60.

I couldn’t believe it! To be sure, I waited until after I received the check to try and make some more money in this area. I decided then to take the things more seriously, I did some research to see which products were the most popular and I built a more elaborate site with better text. I started promoting Prosolution, VigRX and Vimax.

I began to read, research and talk to contacts. It was long and exhausting and with my new site I got 12 clicks in the first month. Some time later I found the MN Forum (www.mensniche.com/forum ) this was a great place to meet new people and this helped me improve my sites - the people were very kind and helpful.