Thread: Looking for photographer/videographer who wants to partner on NEW niche site

Gay Marriage - It's our Pearl Harbor.

Looking for photographer/videographer who wants to partner on NEW niche site

Hey everyone, I'm willing to give a 50% stake of a new gay niche site to a photographer/videographer who could shoot the content for it. This 'is' a niche and not something I just made up, but there is currently little or no content of this kind out there and definitely isn't being promoted by any webmaster program that I know of. I own the domain names and typos of this niche and would like to be first to the market with it. Since I'm not a content producer personally, I am looking for someone to share this opportunity with who can shoot the content for it.

I would be providing the processor, domain names, 100's of K in traffic and the management of the affiliate end, as well as pay all hosting and advertising needs of the site. I just need the content person who can shoot the content (pics and video).

If you know someone or you can do this yourself, please contact me asap on icq as I'd like to get started by the end of Feb or sooner! You will have to sign and fax back a non-disclosure and non-compete agreement before I tell you the niche as it will be key to be first to market as you could imagine.

Questions or concerns can be talked about before you sign anything, just want to make clear what I'm looking for in a partner.

Hope someone wants to try something new

Thanks,
    Daymare

JustMe

Re: Looking for photographer/videographer who wants to partner on NEW niche site

Greetings:

Originally posted by Daymare
    I just need the content person who can shoot the content (pics and video).
    What world do you live in? It's not one that I'm at all familiar with.