First off, who are you and why are you hiding behind "names" like nazapam and freshgaypics? Second off, I am betting there is a story here that should not be told on a forum. And I am betting it only started with your referral scam too.
Zbuckz are good people, I have known CJ and Danny for years and have never once had an issue with them not paying on time with any of their bills.
by the way, very interesting whois trail you have on your domains:
so where is it you actually live? n/a, AT, FR, BZ or somewhere else?Domain Name: FRESHGAYPICS.COM
Registrant:
n/a
Pete Nosepam ********@nosepam.com)
n/a
n/a
n/a
n/a
null,000000
US
Tel. +999.999999999
Domain Name: BLBOYS.COM
Registrant:
VA TECH LTD
Leonhardstrasse 36/105
Graz, NA 8010
AT
+17039972338
Domain Name: QRMOVIES.COM
Registrant:
HOME
12, allee de la Civeliere
NANTES, na 44200
FR
+33.240341837
Domain Name: NOSEPAM.COM
Registrant:
Visquez Entertainment Group
76-11 North road
Corozal Town, BZ NA 12954
BZ
501-3-77347
Fax:501-3-77347
given this very little bit of info, I think I will still do business with the people I trust over at zbuckz, thanks!
Luke






Reply With Quote
Bookmarks